Your Federal Equipment Company Team

Federal Equipment Company's staff has extensive experience in the process machinery business.

Michael Kadis
Michael Kadis
Chairman of the Board
michael@fedequip.com
Larry Kadis
Larry Kadis
President and CEO
larry@fedequip.com
Adam Covitt
Adam Covitt
Vice President
adam@fedequip.com
Matt Hicks
Matt Hicks
Chief Operating Officer
matt.hicks@fedequip.com
David Winger
David Winger
Vice President
david@fedequip.com
Joanne Parente
Joanne Parente
Sales Consultant
Assistenza in Italiano
joanne@fedequip.com
Orlando Martinez
Orlando Martinez
Director of Latin American Operations
Asistencia en Español
orlando@fedequip.com
Mike Coyne
Mike Coyne
Sales Consultant
mike.coyne@fedequip.com
James Coyne
James Coyne
Sales Consultant
james.coyne@fedequip.com
Julie Meno
Julie Meno
Strategic Initiatives Manager
julie.meno@fedequip.com
Ben Priester
Ben Priester
Inventory Management
ben@fedequip.com
Matthew Newberry
Matthew Newberry
Inventory Management
matt.newberry@fedequip.com
Justin Kadis
Justin Kadis
Business Development
justin@fedequip.com
Tishana Martinez
Tishana Martinez
Business Development
tishana@fedequip.com
Oliver Weil
Paul Sombekke
European Business Development Manager
paul.sombekke@fedequip.eu
Mike Kirby
Mike Kirby
Network Administrator
mikekirby@fedequip.com
Bill Stagg
Bill Stagg
bill@fedequip.com
Manish Sankhe

India

Manish Sankhe
manish@fedequip.com
Howie Dascal

Canada

Howie Dascal
Assistance en Français
howie@fedequip.com
Alexandros Nafpaktitis

Greece/Cyprus/Balkans

Alexandros Nafpaktitis
Βοήθεια στα Ελληνικά
anafpaktitis@naphal.gr
Noel and Emmanuel Davila

Puerto Rico

Noel Davila
Emmanuel Davila